getting into the groove

Sorry for the long absence. Excuse me i’ve been busy with life…. heheh

With all the things happening around me, i fell more content and grateful. My life has been one big blessing after another since a couple of months ago.

Right now, I should start having a routine or ritual of some sore. I’m now living a life of a robot. Wake up, shower, work, home, dinner, sleep. I’ve not created space and activities of “me time” – which i should.

To start, i’ve been going for walks. That’s a good me time. I should start going back to manicures and pedicures. Window shopping 😀 and going out with girlfriends more often.

Ok… that’s what i should do to begin with. Let’s not be too ambitious and not even begin with anything.

~ by mzulaikha on November 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
